CandySPI

Contact Us

Phone: (414) 425-6225
Fax: (414) 425-4560

Jose Teigeiro

President, WI Sales Consultant & National Accounts
Phone: (414) 425-6225
Fax: (414) 425-4560
E-mail: jose@candyspi.com

Gail Teigeiro

Vice President
Phone: (414) 425-6225
Fax: (414) 425-4560
E-mail: gail@candyspi.com

Nicole Teigeiro

Director of Business Development
Phone: (414) 425-6225
Fax: (414) 425-4560
E-mail: nicole@candyspi.com

Deana Day

Sales Manager
Phone: (414) 425-6225
Fax: (414) 425-4560
E-mail: deana@candyspi.com

Victor Teigeiro

IL Sales Consultant & WI Support
Phone: (414) 412-8795
Fax: (414) 425-4560
E-mail: victor@candyspi.com

Scott McCandless

MI Sales Consultant
Phone: (810) 434-7699
Fax: (810) 982-6096
E-mail: scott@candyspi.com

Darrell Hauge

MN, ND, SD Sales Consultant
Phone: (763) 370-0077
Fax: (414) 425-4560
E-mail: darrell@candyspi.com

Get in touch